The Mogul Minute : Interview With Stay Custom Clothing

For What’s New ! What’s Hot & How To Get It Welcome To The Mogul Minute.
For All The Readers And Supporters The Mogul Minute Always Brings You What’s New And What’s Hot.
Stay Custom Clothing Is A Hot New Clothing Line Worn By Supporters And Celebrities.
“Kiss My Swag” Has Become A Popular Saying On Cloth
ing All Across The USA. So Check Out This Exclusive Interview With The Designer And Owner Of “Stay Custom Clothing” Anthony Clark.

1.Who Or What Inspired You To Start A Clothing Line ?

2.Where Do You Design Most Of Your Clothing ?
There Is No Particular Place That I Go To Design Most Of My Clothes. Designs/Concepts Usually Pop Into My Head Randomly. I Could Be Listening To A Song And Something Is Said That Automatically Creates A Visual Design In My Mind. If I Feel The Design Is Solid Enough Then I Begin The Process Of Taking It From My Imagination And Bringing It To Life.

3.Who Was The First Celebrity To Wear Stay Custom Apparel ?
Kanye West Was The First Celeb To Rock StayCustomClothing .. Here Is The Link To The Story.

4.Whats Your Favorite Movie?
I Have 3…The Matrix,Fast And Furious Pt.1 And Paid In Full

5. Whats Your Message To Upcoming Clothing Designers?
Ask Yourself Is This Something You Really Want To Do.If So,GRIND Day In And Day Out. If Your Determination Is Strong Enough People Will Start To See That And Doors Of Opportunity Will Open One After Another.

6.Are You A Music Lover ? What Are The Top 5 Songs Played On Your iTunes?

In No Particular Order Here Are 5 Songs That Are Currently In Rotation: 2 Chainz – “Spend It” , Yo Gotti -” Got Dem Racks”, Young Jeezy – “Supafreak”, Kirko Bangz – “Drank in My Cup”, Meek Mill – “Im Rollin”.

7.What Was The Last Book You Read And How Did It Affect You? The Last Book I Read Was Russell Simmons – Do You . This Book Showed Me That My Dreams Are Possible As Long As I Stay Focus And Dedicated To My Craft.

8.So far This Year What Event Has Stood Out To You The Most?

Personally: The Passing Of Whitney Houston . My Mother Use To Have Her Music Blasting Through Our House When We Lived In Chicago.
Also , Business: Getting My Clothing Line Into The Jean Machine .

9.If You Were President For The Day What Would You Change?

If I Were President I Would Create Some Kind Of Tax Only For The Rich That Will Be Given Directly To School Teachers. I Feel Teachers Is The Most Important Thing To Because They Directly Influence He Future Generations

10.How Does It Feel To Be Featured On The Mogul Minute Fashion Section ? It Feels Great To Have My Work Featured On The Mogul Minute

You Can Purchase Stay Custom Clothing Here
Follow @StayCustom

Tagged , , ,

Leave a comment