The Mogul Minute : Grand Daughter Of Hip-Hop & Mogul LeAnetta Robinson

LeAnetta Robinson’s Sweet Sixteen Party On VH1 Rocked!

Ultimate Girl Power !

The Young Mogul And Grand Daughter Of Hip Hop Is Ready For It All !

LeAnetta Is Intelligent , Beautiful, Talented And Definitely Representing The Ladies In A Positive Way.

Her Grandparents Joseph And Sylvia Robinson Are The Founders Of The Legendary Sugarhill Records.

Therefore , Music And Entertainment Is In Her Blood !

LeAnetta Is O -Original , O- Outspoken , And O-So Mogul

That What Makes Her A “Ms.O ” On The Mogul Minute

Shoutout To #TEAMLEA

So Check Out This Mogul Interview With LeAnetta Robinson

1.What Does Being A MOGUL Mean To You?

 

Being A Mogul Means Being Able To Take The Talents And Skills That God Has Given You And Turning That Into A Successful Business Or Profit. Being A Teenage Mogul Is An Awesome Thing And I’m So Blessed To Be In The Position That I’m In.

 2.What Is Your Favorite Childhood Memory?

My Favorite Childhood Memory Would Probably Be Going To Wrestle Mania Shows With My Brothers. When I Was  Little, The Wrestle Mania Show Was Really At Its Peak And It Really Was A Bonding Experience For My Brothers And I. I Had Such A Great Childhood Especially Being The Only Girl…What An Experience That Was.

 3.What Is Your Message To Girls With Low-Self Esteem?

There Are About 7 Billion People On This Earth And 1 You. Simple As That. Everyone Has A Purpose Here And So Do You. In Today’s Society Mostly Everyone Will Focus On The Negative Parts Of Their Life And What They Don’t Have Oppose To Appreciating What They Do Have. Girls And Guys Need To Appreciate That And Embrace The Fact That They Are Individuals. It’s Ok To Be Different.

 4.When You Were On “Sweet Sixteen” What Was Your Fave Part Of Your Party?

 My Favorite Part Was Probably My Grand Entrance. I Performed Which Is One Of My Favorite Things To Do And It Was Amazing.

 5.When Your Not In The Studio, What Do You Love To Do ?

 SLEEP ! (Laughs) I Don’t Get Much Of  It So When I’m Not In The Studio And Working, I Really Value My Rest.

 6.How Important Is Family To You ? Have Your Brothers Ever Played A Prank On You?

Family Is Very Important To Me. When Friends Leave, Family Is There With Open Arms. My Brothers Have Played Many Pranks On Me. (Laughs) Like I Said I Was The Only Girl Growing Up With A Pack Of Boys, It Was Only Normal For Them To.

 7.If You Could Perform With Anybody In The World Who Would It Be And Why?

 Probably Paramore. They Are Beasts With The Craziest Stage Energy And One Of My Favorite Bands.

 8.You Dress Very Nice!  Do You Have A Fave Brand Of Clothes?

Anything From Hello kitty! J I’m Also Obsessed With Joyrich And Jeremy Scott.

 9.What Are You Currently Working On?

25 Million Things (laughs) I’m Putting The Final Touches On My EP Entitled “The Legacy” And I’m Super Siked About It. I’m Also In The Process Of Starting My Own Charity Organization, Which Is Exciting. I’m Creative Director And President Of My Families Clothing Line So I’m Also Designing Lots Of Pieces For That. I’m Really Excited About The Stage Of Life That I’m Currently In…Its Exciting And I’m So Blessed.

 10.If You Could Describe Yourself In A Sentence .What Would You Say?    

All the above. Yea It’s More Of A Phrase But…(laughs) It Describes Me. When People Ask What I Do, I Usually Give Them The Basics “Singer, Songwriter, Dancer, Designer, Actress…Blah Blah Blah” And I Usually End The Statement By Saying “All The Above” .I’ve Always Been The Type Of Person To Learn As Much As I Possibly Can And I Won’t Ever Stop. As I Get Older, I Plan On Tackling More And More And To Continue To Add More Job Titles To My Resume Of Life.

 11. How Does It Feel To Be Crowned The Grand Daughter Of Hip Hop?

It Feels Amazing. Not Many Teenagers Can Say That Their Grandmother Created A Genre Of Music. (Laughs) I Think Its An Amazing Title For Me To Have, It Only Makes Me Work Harder And To Really Master The Craft Of Music And Make My Grandmother Happy. 

LeAnetta Definitely Deserves A Spot As A Ms.O On The Mogul Minute .

She Is Not Only Continuing Her Families Legacy But She’s Also Working Hard And Opening Doors Of Her Own .

                                           Be Sure To Follow LeAnetta Robinson On Twitter

@TheLeaRobinson

And Join #TeamLeA

And Check Out Her Tumblr

    Here

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

