The Mogul Minute: Dream Chaser Lil Benji


A Few Weeks Ago On My  Facebook News Feed I Saw A Freestyle Video From An Amazing Young Teen .I Heard Her Flow , Saw Her Style, And Was Definitely Drawn In By Her Talent . Thanks To Grind Harder Magazine , I Was Introduced To Lil Benji. Lil Benji Is A 13-Yr Old Rapper From Philadelphia. She’s Working Real Hard And Is Definitely A Dream Chaser, So Stay Tuned For The Exclusive Interview With The Mogul Minute And Lil Benji .

1.What Does Music Mean To You ?
In My Opinion , Music Is My Life. If Music Didn’t Exist Some People Would Really Go Crazy, Because They Wouldn’t Be Able To Express Their Feelings Through Music. I Know I Would.

2.Who Are Some Of The Other Artist You Look Up To?
    Some Artists I Look Up To Are Eminem, Tupac, Mc Lyte. I Actually Think My Flow Is Inspired By These Three Individuals.
3What Are Your Plans For The Future?
    My Plans For The Future Is To Go To College & Learn More About The Business Part Of Music.Its Important Because Theres Way More Fields In The Industry Than Just Being A Rapper Or Singer.So 20 Years From Now , I Plan On Being A Very Successful Music Executive.
4.Out Of Your Songs That You’ve Recorded Which One Means Alot To You?
    All Of My Songs Actually Have A Special Place In My Heart. But The One That Means The Most Is My Dreamchasers Freestyle Because It Wasn’t Just A Freestyle, It Was A Prelude To My Story.
5. You Have A Dope Stye Do You Have A Fave Brand Of Clothes?
     No , Honestly I Don’t Have A Favorite Brand. Clothing Wise You Can Say I Like  To Be Urban But Still Maintain To Stay Comfortable In What I’m Wearing.
6. Are There Any Artist You Want To Collab With In The City?
    Theres Not Many , But They Would Have To Be Young Savage , Yazz , Lean Bean , Lee Mazin , Young Sam , & Sincerely Tahj.
7.Why Did You Pick The Name Benji 
?

Its Funny , Cause I Didn’t Pick That Name – One Of My Friends Did. It Started As A Nickname In School Cause My Real Name Is Benjamina But Then They Started Calling Me Benji So I Took It And Ran With It.
8.Is There Any Thing Else You Want The Mogul Minute Readers To Know?
  Life On Jupiter Vol. 1 COMING SOON ! Team Benji / TBOKY Merchandise Is COMING SOON ALSO . & Follow Me On Twitter @Lil_Benji

Lil Benji Is Shining And She’d Headed To The Top ! Just Keep Your Eyes On Her ..!

She Def Has Support From The Mogul MInute !!

Follow Benji On Twitter

 @Lil_Benji

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

