The Mogul Minute : Keep It Fabulous With Caramente Clothing

The World Of Fashion Is Changing Each And Every Day . People Are Using All Types Of Material, Items, And Colors To Express Their Love For The Amazing World Of Fashion. Caramente Clothing Captures They Idea Of Setting A Trend Meanwhile Stylistically Making You Look FABULOUS!Caramente Is An Italian Word Which Means Expensive, Lovely , Sweet Face. So Ladies And Gentlemen  You Will Definitely Look Important In An Item From The Caramente Clothing Line.


I Think Caramente Is Unique And Trend Setting Style Of Clothes So Check Out The Interview Below With

Brianna Prescott Is The CEO/Designer Of The Wonderful Line Of Clothing !

                                                                                                                                    

What Made You Decide To Start The Clothing Line?

   My Father  Was The One That Pushed Me Into Starting This Clothing Line. I Basically Was All Talk And He Seriously Told Me To Stop Daydreaming! I Wanted A Line To Express How I Felt And Put My Art Into Work!

What Was Your Favorite   Brand Of Clothes To Wear As A Child?

I Went Through So Many Phases With Fashion! From The Ages Of  7-12 I Would Only Wear Sweatpants And Tees Because All I Did Was Play Sports. Then At The Age Of 13 I Went Trough My “Urban” Phase And Only Wore Roca Wear And Baby Phat. Then From The Ages Of 14- 16 I Went Through My Punk And Goth phase! I Was All Over The Place J But, Now I Wear All Those Types, But I Am Especially Into The 1940’s And 1950’s Fashion.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                

If You Could Get Any Celebrity To Wear One Of Your Pieces Who Would It Be And Why?

I Would Say My “Lips” And “Sex Cells” Girl Version Shirt To Rihanna !

How Does It Feel When You See People On The Street Or In Public Wearing Your Clothes?

I Feel Amazing ! I Always Get Compliments On How My Products Feel On A Person’s Skin. I Always Want The Best Quality For My Consumers And I Put My Everything Into My Line.

Where Do You See The Line In 2 Years?

–       I See Myself Opening Up Two Stores In The Next 2 Years, One Will Be  On South Street In Philadelphia And One In Milan , Italy.  I See My Line Having Tons Of Fashion Shows And Premiers Between That Time. I Also Have Some cell Phone Designs Coming Out And The Designs Look Amazing, They Were Designed By Simply Fabulous.

Do You Wear A Lot Of Your Clothes?

Yes I Do

What’s Your Favorite Quote?

“ If You Enter This World Knowing You Are Loved And You Leave This World Knowing The Same, Then Everything That Happens In Between Can Be Dealt With” – Michael Jackson


 What message Do You Want Your Clothes To Send Out ?

That Art Looks Even Better On A Person’s Body. My Art Is A Reflection Of My Life Especially With Fashion, I Want To Collaborate All The Phases Of Fashion That I Went Through Into My Line. I Want To Show That All Of Those “Preps” All Of Those “Goths” Can Rock My Line And Feel So Comfortable With Themselves. Art Is Such An Amazing Expression And I Think It’s The Best Expression. I Have Set a Goal And I Plan To Achieve It  Because This Is My Dream And I’m Not Stopping Until I Am Completely Satisfied. 

The Mogul Minute Wishes Caramente, All The Models For The Line And The CEO/Designer Brianna Prescott All The Best And Much Love !

To Learn More About Caramente Please Click Here To Visit The Website

 

Leave a Reply

